Thank you and Farewell

Two current members of ELUNA Steering Committee, Laura Morse (Harvard University) and Amira Aaron (Northeastern University) will step down after completing their terms at the end of ELUNA 2017 Annual Meeting. We take this opportunity to express our appreciation for their service and commitment to ELUNA community and beyond. We will miss their tireless efforts and friendship. So long!

Habib Tabatabai, Chair