Aleph Product Working Group Leaders

Abigale Baines – Chair 2016-17
Hampshire College
abaines@hampshire.edu

Kevin Collins – Vice Chair/Chair Elect 2016-17
City University of New York
kevin.collins@cuny.edu

Greg Gosselin – Past Chair 2016-17
City University of New York
gregory.gosselin@cuny.edu

Jane Aitkens – Enhancement Coordinator 2016-17
McGill University
jane.aitkens@mcgill.ca

Camelia Anghel – Program Coordinator ELUNA 2017
New York University
camelia.anghel@nyu.edu

Gail Pawlowski – Program Coordinator ELUNA 2017
State University of New York
gail.pawlowski@suny.edu

Bill Slauenwhite- Secretary 2016-17
Novanet
bill.slauenwhite@novanet.ca

 

(Updated June 14, 2016)