Primo / MetaLib Product Working Group Leaders

Chair:
Alexander (Sacha) Jerabek
2015 – 2017
Université du Québec à Montréal (Aleph)
jerabek.alexander_j@uqam.ca

Allen Jones – Incoming Chair, UI / API
2016 – 2017
The New School (Aleph)
jonesa@newschool.edu

Alison Hitchens – Past-Chair; Analytics SIWG liaison
2016 – 2017
University of Waterloo (Voyager)
ahitchen@uwaterloo.ca

Michael Ward – Enhancement Coordinator (Primo/MetaLib+)
2015 – 2017
Boston University (Alma)
mrward@bu.edu

Kathy Varjabedian – KBAB SIWG liaison
2016 – 2017
Los Alamos National Laboratory (Aleph)
kv@lanl.gov

Erin E. Rushton – Program Coordinator
2016 – 2017
Binghamton University (Aleph)
erushton@binghamton.edu

Leaders at Large:
Corinna Baksik – PCI / Enhancements
2016 – 2018
Harvard University (Aleph)
corinna_baksik@harvard.edu

Edgar Garcia – UI
2016 – 2018
Northwestern University (Alma)
edgar-garcia@northwestern.edu

Richard Guajardo – PCI metadata
2016 – 2018
University of Houston (Sierra)
guajardo@uh.edu

Jennifer Ward – UI / API, Interoperability SIWG liaison
2015 – 2017
University of Washington Libraries (Alma)
jlward1@uw.edu

Alma Liaison:
Scott Carlisle (Alma)
2015 -2017
Northeastern University Libraries
s.carlisle@neu.edu

Ex Officio:
Michael North – ELUNA Steering Committee Liaison
2016 – 2017
Northwestern University (Alma)
m-north@northwestern.edu