Banner
SFX Product Working Group Leaders

Maribeth Manoff – Chair 2013-2014
University of Tennessee Knoxville
mmanoff@utk.edu

Rich Wenger – Vice-Chair/Chair Elect
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
rwenger@mit.edu

Marina Oliver – CKB Enhancements Coordinator
Texas Tech University
marina.oliver@ttu.edu

Margery Tibbetts – Software Enhancements Coordinator
California Digital Library
Margery.Tibbetts@ucop.edu

Sunshine Carter
University of Minnesota, Duluth Library
scarter@d.umn.edu

Erin Loree
Amherst College
eeloree@amherst.edu

Dale Pouter
Vanderbilt University
dale.poulter@vanderbilt.edu

Ex Officio members:

Pascal Calarco – ELUNA Steering Committee Liaison
University of Waterloo
pvcalarco@uwaterloo.ca