SFX Product Working Group Leaders

Maribeth Manoff – Chair 2013-2014
University of Tennessee Knoxville

Rich Wenger – Vice-Chair/Chair Elect
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Marina Oliver – CKB Enhancements Coordinator
Texas Tech University

Margery Tibbetts – Software Enhancements Coordinator
California Digital Library

Sunshine Carter
University of Minnesota, Duluth Library

Erin Loree
Amherst College

Dale Pouter
Vanderbilt University

Ex Officio members:

Pascal Calarco – ELUNA Steering Committee Liaison
University of Waterloo