Banner
SFX Product Working Group Leaders

Rich Wenger – coordinator
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
rwenger@mit.edu

Marina Oliver – CKB Enhancements Coordinator
Texas Tech University
marina.oliver@ttu.edu

Margery Tibbetts – Software Enhancements Coordinator
California Digital Library
Margery.Tibbetts@ucop.edu

Dale Pouter – ELUNA conference liaison
Vanderbilt University
dale.poulter@vanderbilt.edu

Jeannie Castro – ELUNA conference liaison
University of Houston
Castro, Jeannie <jmcast@Central.UH.EDU>

Jiri Pavlik – IGeLU conference liaison
Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic
pavlik@cuni.cz

David Boyd – member at large
University of Bristol, Bristol, UK
D J Boyd <D.J.Boyd@bristol.ac.uk>

Ex Officio members:

Pascal Calarco – ELUNA Steering Committee Liaison
University of Waterloo
pvcalarco@uwaterloo.ca

Mark  Dehmlow – IGeLU Steering Committee Liaison
University of Notre Dame
mdehmlow@nd.edu