Voyager Product Working Group Leaders (Joint ELUNA-IGeLU)

Cindy Greenspun – Chair, IGeLU Conference
Business Systems Analyst
Sterling Memorial Library
Yale University
cindy.greenspun@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-8456

Steve Pellow – Enhancements Coordinator
Administrator
Falmouth University
steve.pellow@fxplus.ac.uk
Phone: 01326 213626 Extn 3626

Suzanne Picken – ELUNA Conference
Integrated Systems Librarian
Washington Research Library Consortium
picken@wrlc.org
Phone: (301) 390-2039

Suzanne Sprague – Secretary
Associate Director for Electronic and Technical Services
Hunt Library
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
sprag777@erau.edu
Phone: (386) 226-6932

Antonella Ward – ELUNA Liaison
Multimedia Support Librarian
Porter Henderson Library
Angelo State University
antonella.ward@angelo.edu
Phone: (325) 486-6540

Hao Zeng – VoyL/Web Administrator
Systems Specialist Librarian
David and Lorraine Cheng Library
William Paterson University
zengh@wpunj.edu
phone: (973)720-2285

Nicholas Volk – IGeLU Member
Tietojärjestelmäasiantuntija
Kansalliskirjasto
PL 26
00014 Helsingin yliopisto
nicholas.volk@helsinki.fi
Phone: +358 50 3175317

Ex Officio members:

Habib Tabatabai, ELUNA Steering Committee Liaison Officer
Executive Director
Chambers Library, University of Central Oklahoma
htabatabai@uco.edu
phone: (405)974-2865

Dave Allen – IGeLU Steering Committee Liaison Officer
Manager Operations, ICTS
Content Development
State Library of Queensland
dave.allen@slq.gov.au
Phone: +61 7 3840 7910