Voyager Working Group Leaders (Joint ELUNA-IGeLU)

Antonella Ward – Chair, IGeLU Liaison
Multimedia Support Librarian
Porter Henderson Library
Angelo State University
Phone: (325) 486-6540

Jennifer Masciadrelli – Secretary
Senior Project Management Coordinator
Consortium of Academic and Research Libraries in Illinois (CARLI)
Phone: (217) 265-5100

Steve Pellow – Enhancements Coordinator
Falmouth University
Phone: 01326 213626 Extn 3626

Suzanne Sprague – Voyager Track Coordinator for ELUNA
Associate Director for Electronic and Technical Services
Hunt Library
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Phone: (386) 226-6932

Steering Committee Liaisons:

Pascal Calarco – ELLUNA Steering Committee Liaison Officer
University Librarian
University of Windsor
phone: (519) 971-3638

Cindy Greenspun – IGeLU Steering Committee Liaison Officer
Project Manager, Library IT
Sterling Memorial Library
Yale University
Phone: (203) 436-8456