Voyager Working Group Leaders (Joint ELUNA-IGeLU)

Antonella Ward – Chair, IGeLU Planning Committee Liaison
Systems Librarian
Porter Henderson Library
Angelo State University
antonella.ward@angelo.edu
(325) 486-6540

Ellen Wilson – Secretary
Systems and Electronic Resources Librarian
University of South Alabama
ewilson@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6045

Wendy Crist – VWG Webpage Administrator
Metadata & Discovery Systems Librarian
Dean B. Ellis Library
Arkansas State University
wcrist@astate.edu
(870) 972-2964

Laura Rounds – Voyager-L Moderator, Enhancement Coordinator
Cataloging, Acquisitions & Systems Librarian
Macdonald-Kelce Library
The University of Tampa
lrounds@ut.edu
(813) 257-3649

Steelsen Smith – ELUNA Program Reviewer
Technical Lead, Library IT
Sterling Memorial Library
Yale University
steelsen.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-3333

Tracy Farmer
Systems Librarian
Dean B. Ellis Library
Arkansas State University
tfarmer@astate.edu
(870) 972-2964

Steering Committee Liaisons:

Alison Hitchens – ELUNA Steering Committee Liaison Officer
Associate University Librarian, Collections, Technology and Scholarly Communication
University of Waterloo
ahitchen@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567 x45980

Cindy Greenspun – IGeLU Steering Committee Liaison Officer
Project Manager, Library IT
Sterling Memorial Library
Yale University
cindy.greenspun@yale.edu
(203) 436-8456