Voyager Working Group Leaders (Joint ELUNA-IGeLU)

Antonella Ward – Chair, IGeLU Planning Committee Liaison
Multimedia Support Librarian
Porter Henderson Library
Angelo State University
antonella.ward@angelo.edu
(325) 486-6540

Wendy Crist – Secretary
Metadata & Discovery Systems Librarian
Dean B. Ellis Library
Arkansas State University
wcrist@astate.edu
(870) 972-2964

Laura Rounds – Voyager Listserv Moderator
Cataloging, Acquisitions & Systems Librarian
Macdonald-Kelce Library
The University of Tampa
lrounds@ut.edu
(813) 257-3649

Steelsen Smith – Voyager Track Coordinator
Technical Lead, Library IT
Sterling Memorial Library
Yale University
steelsen.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-3333

Todd Wallwork – Enhancement Coordinator
Systems & Technical Services Librarian
Gorgas Library
The University of Alabama
tmwallwork@ua.edu
(205) 348-3251

Steering Committee Liaisons:

Karen Glover – ELUNA Steering Committee Liaison Officer
Customer Relationship Librarian
Georgia Tech Library
Georgia Institute of Technology
karen.glover@library.gatech.edu
(404) 894-7116

Cindy Greenspun – IGeLU Steering Committee Liaison Officer
Project Manager, Library IT
Sterling Memorial Library
Yale University
cindy.greenspun@yale.edu
(203) 436-8456