ELUNA 2018 – 2019 Steering Committee

Michael North – Chair, Liaison to IGeLU
Team Lead, Discovery Platform Services
Northwestern University
e-mail: m-north@northwestern.edu
Term: 2013-2020
Products: bX, Primo, Alma

Kyle Banerjee –  Liaison to Interoperability SIWG, Liaison to Linked Open Data SIWG
Digital Collections and Metadata Librarian
OHSU
email:  banerjek@ohsu.edu
Term: 2017-2020
Products: Alma, Primo

Pascal Calarco
University Librarian
University of Windsor
email: pcalarco@uwindsor.ca
Term:  2018-2021
Products:  Alma, Primo

Al Cornish – Communications Lead
Director of Library Technology Services
University of Oregon
e-mail: acornish@uoregon.edu
Term: 2016-2019
Products: Alma, bX, Primo

Judy Drescher – Conference Sponsorship Liaison, Liaison to Summon/360 WG
Library Director
Molloy College
e-mail: jdrescher@molloy.edu
Term: 2016-2019
Products: Voyager, Summon, 360 Link

John Greer – Liaison to Rosetta User Group, Liaison to Aleph WG,  Liaison to Alma WG, Mailing Lists Manager
Head, Systems and Technology Services
Maureen and Mike Mansfield Library, University of Montana
e-mail: john.greer@umontana.edu
Term: 2016-2019
Products: Alma, bX, CampusM, Primo

Alexander (Sacha) Jerabek – Liaison to Primo/MetaLib WG, Liaison to Content WG, Liaison to Analytics WG
Bibliothécaire, Développement technologique en soutien à l’enseignement, la recherche et l’apprentissage
Université du Québec à Montréal
email: jerabek.alexander_j@uqam.ca
Term: 2017-2020
Products:  Aleph, ARC, MetaLib, SFX, bX, Primo

Suzanne Julich (Ex Officio) – Treasurer
Head, Library Information Technology
University of Iowa Libraries
e-mail: suzanne-julich@uiowa.edu
Products: Alma, bX,  Primo

Laura Morse (Ex Officio) – Conference Logistics Lead
Director, Library Systems & Support
Harvard University
e-mail: laura_morse@harvard.edu
Products: Aleph, Alma, bX, MetaLib, Primo, SFX, Verde

Dale Poulter: Liaison to Leganto WG, Co-liaison to NERS
Director of Library Technology and Digital Services
Vanderbilt University
email:  dale.poulter@vanderbilt.edu
Term: 2016-2019
Products:  Alma, bX, MetaLib, Primo, SFX, Verde

Emily Singley – Liaison to RUGs/SIGs, Liaison to SFX WG, Co-liaison to NERS
Head Librarian, Systems & Applications
Boston College
email: singleye@bc.edu
Term: 2017-2020
Products: Alma, Primo, DigiTool