The Alma Working Group was formed in September 2012 and is a joint PWG with IGeLU. Its roster currently includes representatives from six ELUNA institutions and five IGeLU institutions.

The main task of the group will be the regular exchange of information with the product managers of Alma; coordination of and participation in, future focus or advisory subgroups; preparing Alma sessions at the user conferences; and presenting the group and its activities on the IGeLU and ELUNA websites.

Alma WG members (External link to the IGeLU website)

Alma email lists