Kate Montgomery – Chair 2013-2014
Tulane University
[email protected]

Alexander (Sacha) Jerabek – Vice Chair/Chair Elect & Conference Track Coordinator
Université du Québec à Montréal
[email protected]

Mark Needleman – Past Chair
University of Florida
[email protected]

Hank Sway – Enhancement Coordinator
Harvard University
[email protected]

Leaders at Large:

Allen Jones
The New School
[email protected]

Ex Officio members:

Lauren Fancher
ELUNA Steering Committee Liaison
University System of Georgia
[email protected]

(Updated May 14, 2013)