The Ex Libris Users of North America (ELUNA) Esploro Working Group (WG) began work in March of 2021. In close collaboration with the IGeLU Esploro Working Group, the Working Group assists with conference planning and works with Ex Libris management on providing feedback on the product.

Working Group Leaders

  • Wendy Robertson (she/her), University of Iowa, USA, co-chair, 2021–2024
  • Nancy Schuler, Eckerd College, USA, co-chair, 2021–2024
  • Liz Bodian, Brandeis University, USA, Enhancements Coordinator, 2023–2025
  • Jason Cohen, University of Miami, USA, 2021–2024
  • Joseph Deodato, Rutgers University, USA, Education Coordinator, 2023–2025
  • Blake Galbreath, Washington State University, USA, ELUNA Program Liaison, 2021–2024
  • David Hodges, Adelphi University, USA, 2023–2025
  • Kaleena Rivera, Florida Gulf Coast University, USA, 2023–2025
  • David Schuster, Binghamton University, USA, ELUNA steering committee liaison

Working Group FAQ

There is a Working Group FAQ that provides additional general information relating to ELUNA WG’s:

Mailing Lists

The Esploro email discussion group is hosted jointly by ELUNA and IGeLU. Subscription is open to Ex Libris customers and to employees of Ex Libris and/or its affiliates and resellers. Details on how to subscribe to the Esploro Listserv can be found at:

The archives for the Esploro mailing list may be found at:[email protected]/


ELUNA Presentation


Roadmap feedback

Community Discussions