ELUNA 2011 Conference

Hilton Milwaukee City Center
Milwaukee Wisconsin, May 11-13, 2011

Onsite registration opens Tuesday, May 10 at 2:30 p.m.

3-day Conference Registration onsite: $425 per person for ELUNA or IGeLU member institutions/consortia ($575 non-members)

1-day Conference Registration: $250 per person for ELUNA or IGeLU member institutions/consortia ($350 non-members)

And don’t forget the Networking Dinner at the Milwaukee Ale House on Thursday, May 12. Tickets are still available at the conference registration desk, and will be available at the Ale House (cash or check only) for $15 per registered ELUNA attendee, or $25 for an ELUNA attendee’s guest.

Advance registration closed April 30, 2011

Visit the conference website for more details about the program and Milwaukee.

The conference reception will be held at the Milwaukee Public Museum the evening of Tuesday, May 10; between the Ex Libris Tech Seminar and the ELUNA Conference. The reception is included in your registration for either the Conference and/or the Tech Seminar (guests may attend at an additional fee). Please plan to arrive (or stay) for the reception. It is a great opportunity to network with your colleagues in a fun setting!

This year ELUNA is also hosting a Thursday evening networking dinner at the Milwaukee Ale House, for an additional $15 registration fee ($25 for guests). You will find this event in the Thursday evening section of the registration form where you will click on its selection box to add it to your registration.

Host Institutions and Local Arrangements Committee

ELUNA 2011 is being hosted by the University of Wisconsin Milwaukee, with assistance from other UW campus libraries.

Ewa Barczyk, University of Wisconsin Milwaukee, Chair
Susan Foran, University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
Sue Dentinger, University of Wisconsin Madison

Program Planning Committee

Chair: Sherrie Kristin, Purdue Calumet

Aleph: Ellen Jones, Univ. Iowa
Digitool: Pascal Calarco, Notre Dame
Metalib: Nancy Hunter, Colorado State
Primo: Brian Thompson, Univ. Iowa
SFX: Heather Cai, McGill
Verde: Betsy Friesen, Univ. Minnesota
Voyager: Jean Vik, Univ. Texas Dallas
General track: Debora Madsen, Kansas State
Strategic track: Katharine Treptow Farrell, Princeton
Moderators: Melissa Wisner, Yale
Posters: Shelley Shultz, Kirkwood Community College
Proceedings: Sharon Nelson, Northern Illinois Univ. Law
Photographs: Peter Zhang, Univ. Texas Arlington
RUGs and SIGs: Janet Lute, Princeton

ELUNA Steering Committee 2011 Conference Planning Liaison: Kristine Hammerstrand, CARLI

ELUNA 2010-2011 Steering Committee Chair: Bob Trotter, Univ. Georgia