Allen Jones  – Chair
Director, Digital Library and Technical Services
The New School
e-mail: [email protected]
Term: 2019-2020, 2020-2023 (Chair)
Products: bX, CampusM, CDI/PCI, RapidILL, SFX

Greg Argo – Leganto, RapidILL, Rapido
Associate Director for Access & Digital Services
St. Thomas University
email:[email protected]
Term: 2021-2024
Products: Alma, Primo, Leganto, RapidILL

Pascal Calarco – Content, Rialto
University Librarian
University of Windsor
email: [email protected]
Term: 2021-2024
Products: Alma, Primo, Rialto

Judy Drescher – Sponsor Liaison
Library Director
Molloy College
e-mail: [email protected]
Term: 2020-2023
Products: Alma, Primo

Karen Glover – RUG Liaison
Customer Relationship Librarian
Georgia Tech
e-mail: [email protected]
Term: 2019-2022
Products: Alma, Primo

John Greer – Deputy Chair, Esploro, Rosetta User Group Liaison
Head, Systems and Technology Services
Maureen and Mike Mansfield Library, University of Montana
e-mail: [email protected]
Term: 2019 – 2022
Products: Alma, bX, CampusM, Esploro, Primo

Alison Hitchens – Library Services Platform Liaison
Associate University Librarian,
Collections, Technology, Scholarly Communication
University of Waterloo Library
email: [email protected]
Term: 2019 – 2022
Products: Alma, bX, Primo

Ellen Jones (Ex Officio) – Treasurer/Membership Services
University of Iowa Libraries
e-mail: [email protected]
Products: Alma, bX, Esploro, Leganto, Primo

Hong Ma – Communities of Practice Liaison
Head of Library Systems
Loyola University Chicago
Email: [email protected]
Term:2020- 2023
Products: Alma, Primo, RapidILL

Laura Morse (Ex Officio) – Education Coordinator
Director, Library Systems & Support
Harvard University
e-mail: [email protected]
Products: Aleph, Alma, bX, MetaLib, Primo, SFX, Verde

Dale Poulter: Discovery Liaison, SC Lead on Product Enhancement Advisory Group
Director of Library Technology and Digital Services
Vanderbilt University
email: [email protected]
Term: 2020-2023
Products: Alma, bX, MetaLib, Primo, SFX, Verde


Edgar Garcia– Communications Liaison

Jamen McGranahan– Technical Advisor

Please contact the entire Steering Committee with any questions that you have!
email: [email protected]