ELUNA 2019 – 2020 Steering Committee

Michael North – Chair, Liaison to IGeLU
Assistant Director – IT Infrastructure
Northwestern University
e-mail: m-north@northwestern.edu
Term: 2013-2020
Products: bX, Primo, Alma

Kyle Banerjee – Liaison to Developers SIWG, Liaison to Linked Open Data SIWG, New Products Assessor
Digital Collections and Metadata Librarian
OHSU
email: banerjek@ohsu.edu
Term: 2017-2020
Products: Alma, Primo

Pascal Calarco
University Librarian
University of Windsor
email: pcalarco@uwindsor.ca
Term: 2018-2021
Products: Alma, Primo

Karen Glover – Liaison to RUGs/SIGs, Liaison to Voyager Working Group
Customer Relationship Librarian
Georgia Tech
e-mail: karen.glover@library.gatech.edu
Term: 2019-2022
Products: Alma, Primo

John Greer – Esploro Taskforce, Liaison to Rosetta User Group, Mailing Lists Manager
Head, Systems and Technology Services
Maureen and Mike Mansfield Library, University of Montana
e-mail: john.greer@umontana.edu
Term: 2019 – 2022
Products: Alma, bX, CampusM, Esploro, Primo

Alison Hitchens – Liaison to Alma Working Group, Liaison to Analytics Working Group
Associate University Librarian,
Collections, Technology, Scholarly Communication
University of Waterloo Library
email: ahitchen@uwaterloo.ca
Term: 2019 – 2022
Products: Alma, bX, Primo

Allen Jones  – Liaison to Discovery, Liaison to Aleph Working Group, Liaison to Content Working Group
Director, Digital Library and Technical Services
The New School
e-mail: allen.jones@newschool.edu
Term: 2019-2022
Products: Alma, Primo

Suzanne Julich (Ex Officio) – Treasurer
IT Director
University of Iowa Libraries
e-mail: suzanne-julich@uiowa.edu
Products: Alma, bX, Esploro, Primo

Laura Morse (Ex Officio) – Conference Logistics Lead
Director, Library Systems & Support
Harvard University
e-mail: laura_morse@harvard.edu
Products: Aleph, Alma, bX, MetaLib, Primo, SFX, Verde

Dale Poulter: Liaison to Leganto WG, Co-liaison to NERS, Conference Sponsorship Lead
Director of Library Technology and Digital Services
Vanderbilt University
email: dale.poulter@vanderbilt.edu
Term: 2019-2020
Products: Alma, bX, MetaLib, Primo, SFX, Verde

Emily Singley – Liaison to SFX WG, Co-liaison to NERS, Secretary
Head Librarian, Systems & Applications
Boston College
email: singleye@bc.edu
Term: 2017-2020
Products: Alma, Primo, DigiTool

Please contact the entire Steering Committee with any questions that you have!
email: eluna-sc@exlibrisusers.org