ELUNA 2020-2021 Steering Committee

Allen Jones  – Chair
Director, Digital Library and Technical Services
The New School
e-mail: allen.jones@newschool.edu
Term: 2019-2020, 2020-2023 (Chair)
Products: bX, CampusM, CDI/PCI, RapidILL, SFX

Pascal Calarco – Content Liaison
University Librarian
University of Windsor
email: pcalarco@uwindsor.ca
Term: 2018-2021
Products: Alma, Primo

Judy Drescher – Sponsor Liaison
Library Director
Molloy College
e-mail: jdrescher@molloy.edu
Term: 2020-2023
Products: Voyager, Summon, 360 Link

Karen Glover – RUG Liaison
Customer Relationship Librarian
Georgia Tech
e-mail: karen.glover@library.gatech.edu
Term: 2019-2022
Products: Alma, Primo

John Greer – Deputy Chair, Esploro Taskforce Liaison, Rosetta User Group Liaison
Head, Systems and Technology Services
Maureen and Mike Mansfield Library, University of Montana
e-mail: john.greer@umontana.edu
Term: 2019 – 2022
Products: Alma, bX, CampusM, Esploro, Primo

Alison Hitchens – Library Services Platform Liaison
Associate University Librarian,
Collections, Technology, Scholarly Communication
University of Waterloo Library
email: ahitchen@uwaterloo.ca
Term: 2019 – 2022
Products: Alma, bX, Primo

Suzanne Julich (Ex Officio) – Treasurer
IT Director
University of Iowa Libraries
e-mail: suzanne-julich@uiowa.edu
Products: Alma, bX, Esploro, Primo

Hong Ma – Communities of Practice Liaison
Head of Library Systems
Loyola University Chicago
Email: hma2@luc.edu
Term:2020- 2023
Products: Alma, Primo, RapidILL

Laura Morse (Ex Officio) – Education Coordinator
Director, Library Systems & Support
Harvard University
e-mail: laura_morse@harvard.edu
Products: Aleph, Alma, bX, MetaLib, Primo, SFX, Verde

Michael North – Liaison to Developer Community, Past-Chair, Secretary
Assistant Director – IT Infrastructure
Northwestern University
e-mail: m-north@northwestern.edu
Term: 2013-2021
Products: bX, Primo, Alma

Dale Poulter: Discovery Liaison
Director of Library Technology and Digital Services
Vanderbilt University
email: dale.poulter@vanderbilt.edu
Term: 2020-2023
Products: Alma, bX, MetaLib, Primo, SFX, Verde

Volunteers

Edgar Garcia– Communications Liaison

Ellen Jones– Assistant to the Treasurer

Jamen McGranahan– Technical Advisor

Please contact the entire Steering Committee with any questions that you have!
email: eluna-sc@exlibrisusers.org