ELUNA 2022-2023 Steering Committee

Allen Jones  – Chair
Director, Digital Library and Technical Services
The New School
e-mail: allen.jones@newschool.edu
Term: 2019-2020, 2020-2023 (Chair)
Products: bX, CampusM, CDI/PCI, RapidILL, SFX

Greg Argo – Leganto, RapidILL, Rapido
Associate Director for Access & Digital Services
St. Thomas University
email:gargo@stthomas.edu
Term: 2021-2024
Products: Alma, Primo, Leganto, RapidILL

Pascal Calarco – Content, Rialto
University Librarian
University of Windsor
email: pcalarco@uwindsor.ca
Term: 2021-2024
Products: Alma, Primo, Rialto

Judy Drescher – Sponsor Liaison
Library Director
Molloy College
e-mail: jdrescher@molloy.edu
Term: 2020-2023
Products: Alma, Primo

Karen Glover – RUG Liaison
Customer Relationship Librarian
Georgia Tech
e-mail: karen.glover@library.gatech.edu
Term: 2022-2025
Products: Alma, Primo

Jason Griffith: Steering Committee Member At Large
Systems Librarian II
University of Kentucky
email: jason.griffith@uky.edu
Term: 2022-2025
Products: Alma, bX, MetaLib, Primo, SFX, Verde

John Greer – (Ex Officio) – Technology Services
Director of Academic IT Support
Maureen and Mike Mansfield Library, University of Montana
e-mail: john.greer@umontana.edu
Products: Alma, bX, CampusM, Esploro, Primo

Ellen Jones (Ex Officio) – Treasurer/Membership Services
University of Iowa Libraries
e-mail: e-jones@uiowa.edu
Products: Alma, bX, Esploro, Leganto, Primo

Hong Ma – Communities of Practice Liaison
Head of Library Systems
Loyola University Chicago
Email: hma2@luc.edu
Term:2020- 2023
Products: Alma, Primo, RapidILL

Laura Morse (Ex Officio) – Education Coordinator
Director, Library Systems & Support
Harvard University
e-mail: laura_morse@harvard.edu
Products: Aleph, Alma, bX, MetaLib, Primo, SFX, Verde

Dale Poulter: Discovery Liaison, SC Lead on Product Enhancement Advisory Group
Director of Library Technology and Digital Services
Vanderbilt University
email: dale.poulter@vanderbilt.edu
Term: 2020-2023
Products: Alma, bX, MetaLib, Primo, SFX, Verde

Emily Tuck: Steering Committee Member At Large
Electronic Resources Librarian
Texas Medical Center Library
email: emily.tuck@library.tmc.edu
Term: 2022-2025
Products: Alma, Primo