Primo Working Group Leaders

Corinna Baksik – Chair
2019 – 2021
Harvard University
corinna_baksik@harvard.edu

Matt Black – At-large
2020 – 2022
University of Calgary
mblack@ucalgary.ca

Ian Chan – Leganto Liaison
2019 – 2021
California State University San Marcos
ichan@csusm.edu

Ryan Edwards – At-Large
2020 – 2022
West LA CC
edwardre@wlac.edu

Edgar Garcia – Conference co-coordinator for Primo 2020
2019 – 2021
Northwestern University
edgar-garcia@northwestern.edu

Richard Guajardo – Content WG liaison
2019 – 2021
University of Houston
guajardo@uh.edu

Margaret Heller – Primo Studio Liaison, Incoming Chair
2020 – 2024
Loyola University Chicago
mheller1@luc.edu

Elizabeth (Beth) Jones – Conference co-coordinator for Primo, Secretary
2019 – 2021
University of Central Oklahoma
ejones42@uco.edu

Ann Kucera – Outreach / Communications
2020 – 2022
Central Michigan University
kucer1a@cmich.edu

Erin Loree – Alma WG liaison
2019 – 2021
Vanderbilt University
erin.loree@vanderbilt.edu

Lesli Moore – Summon Liaison / VE Customer
2019 – 2021
Texas Health Sciences Consortium
LMMoore2@mdanderson.org

Anne Pepitone – Consortia
2020 – 2022
University of Washington
annepep@uw.edu

Dale Poulter – Ex-officio Steering Committee liaison
2020 –
Vanderbilt University
dale.poulter@vanderbilt.edu

Geri Rinna – Enhancements Coordinator
2019 – 2021
Western Michigan University
geraldine.rinna@wmich.edu

Anna Subramaniam – Analytics WG liaison
2019 – 2021
Purdue University
subrama@purdue.edu