Primo / MetaLib Working Group Leaders

Chair:
Allen Jones – UI / API
2017 – 2019
The New School (Aleph)
jonesa@newschool.edu

Alexander (Sacha) Jerabek – Past Chair / ELUNA Steering Committee Liaison
2017 – 2018
Université du Québec à Montréal (Aleph)
jerabek.alexander_j@uqam.ca

Corinna Baksik – PCI / Enhancements
2016 – 2018
Harvard University (Aleph)
corinna_baksik@harvard.edu

Brian Thompson – Analytics SIWG liaison / Program Coordinator
2016 – 2017
University of Iowa (Alma)
brian-thompson@uiowa.edu

Kathy Varjabedian – KBAB SIWG liaison
2017 – 2018
Los Alamos National Laboratory (Aleph)
kv@lanl.gov

Leaders at Large:

Edgar Garcia – UI
2016 – 2018
Northwestern University (Alma)
edgar-garcia@northwestern.edu

Richard Guajardo – PCI metadata /Public services focus group
2016 – 2018
University of Houston (Sierra)
guajardo@uh.edu

Alevtina Verbovetskaya – UI
2017 – 2019
City University of New York
alevtina.verbovetskaya@cuny.edu

Jennifer Ward – UI / API, Interoperability SIWG liaison
2017 – 2018
University of Washington Libraries (Alma)
jlward1@uw.edu

Alma Liaison:
n/a