Primo / MetaLib Working Group Leaders

Corinna Baksik – Incoming Chair / Enhancements
2016 – 2019
Harvard University (Alma)
corinna_baksik@harvard.edu

Jennifer Eustis – Secretary / Content Liaison
2018 – 2019
University of Massachusetts ()
jeustis@umass.edu

Matt Gallagher – VE Customer
2018 – 2019
University of the Sciences (Alma)
ma.gallagher@usciences.edu

Edgar Garcia – Alma liaison / Conference coordinator for Primo
2016 – 2019
Northwestern University (Alma)
edgar-garcia@northwestern.edu

Richard Guajardo – Public services focus group
2016 – 2019
University of Houston (Sierra)
guajardo@uh.edu

Margaret Heller – Leader at Large
2018 – 2020
Loyola University Chicago ()
mheller1@luc.edu

Alexander (Sacha) Jerabek – Past Chair / ELUNA Steering Committee Liaison
2015 – 2019
Université du Québec à Montréal (Aleph)
jerabek.alexander_j@uqam.ca

Allen Jones – Chair / UI / API
2017 – 2019
The New School (Aleph)
jonesa@newschool.edu

Ann Kucera – Outreach / Communications
2018 – 2020
Central Michigan University (Alma)
kucer1a@cmich.edu

Dan Moore – Leader at Large
2018 – 2020
Edmonds Community College ( )
daniel.moore@email.edcc.edu

Lesli Moore – Summon Liaison / VE Customer
2019 – 2021
University of Texas (Alma)
LMMoore2@mdanderson.org

Brian Thompson – Analytics SIWG liaison
2016 – 2019
University of Iowa (Alma)
brian-thompson@uiowa.edu

Alevtina Verbovetskaya – Leader at Large
2017 – 2019
City University of New York ( )
alevtina.verbovetskaya@cuny.edu

Jennifer Ward – Interoperability SIWG Liaison
2017 – 2019
University of Washington Libraries (Alma)
jlward1@uw.edu