Primo Working Group Leaders

Nancy Babb – Enhancement Coordinator
2021 – 2023
University at Buffalo, SUNY
babb@buffalo.edu

Corinna Baksik – Outgoing Chair
2021 – 2022
Harvard University
corinna_baksik@harvard.edu

Matt Black – At-large
2020 – 2022
University of Calgary
mblack@ucalgary.ca

Meghan Burke – Secretary
2021 – 2023
Queen’s University
meghan.burke@queensu.ca

Ryan Edwards – At-Large
2020 – 2022
West LA CC
edwardre@wlac.edu

Edgar Garcia – Conference co-coordinator
2021 – 2023
Northwestern University
edgar-garcia@northwestern.edu

Margaret Heller – Chair
2021 – 2023
Loyola University Chicago
mheller1@luc.edu

Christina Hennessey – Analytics Liaison
2021 – 2023
California State University, Northridge
christina.hennessey@csun.edu

Jessica Kruppa – Primo Studio Coordinator
2021 – 2023
Vanderbilt University
erin.loree@vanderbilt.edu

Ann Kucera – Outreach / Communications
2020 – 2022
Central Michigan University
ann.kucera@cmich.edu

Daniel Naas – Alma Liaison
2021 – 2023
University of Kentucky
daniel.naas@uky.edu

Anne Pepitone – Consortia Rep. / Enhancement Coordinator
2020 – 2022
University of Washington
annepep@uw.edu

Dale Poulter – Ex-officio Steering Committee liaison
2020 –
Vanderbilt University
dale.poulter@vanderbilt.edu

Deborah Tomaras – Content WG/DEI Liaison
2021 – 2023
Marist College
deborah.tomaras@marist.edu