Primo / MetaLib Working Group Leaders

Corinna Baksik – Chair
2019 – 2021
Harvard University (Alma)
corinna_baksik@harvard.edu

Ian Chan – Leganto Liaison
2019 – 2021
California State University San Marcos
ichan@csusm.edu

Matt Gallagher – VE Customer (migrated)
2018 – 2020
University of the Sciences (Alma)
ma.gallagher@usciences.edu

Edgar Garcia – Conference co-coordinator for Primo
2019 – 2021
Northwestern University (Alma)
edgar-garcia@northwestern.edu

Richard Guajardo – Content WG liaison
2019 – 2021
University of Houston (Sierra)
guajardo@uh.edu

Margaret Heller – Primo Studio Liaison
2018 – 2020
Loyola University Chicago
mheller1@luc.edu

Elizabeth (Beth) Jones – Conference co-coordinator for Primo
2019 – 2021
University of Central Oklahoma
ejones42@uco.edu

Allen Jones – Outgoing Chair / Steering Committee liaison
2019 – 2020
The New School (Aleph)
jonesa@newschool.edu

Ann Kucera – Outreach / Communications
2018 – 2020
Central Michigan University (Alma)
kucer1a@cmich.edu

Erin Loree – Alma WG liaison
2019 – 2021
Vanderbilt University
erin.loree@vanderbilt.edu

Dan Moore – Consortia Member
2018 – 2020
Edmonds Community College
daniel.moore@email.edcc.edu

Lesli Moore – Summon Liaison / VE Customer
2019 – 2021
Texas Health Sciences Consortium (Alma)
LMMoore2@mdanderson.org

Geri Rinna – Enhancements Coordinator (2020)
2019 – 2021
Western Michigan University
geraldine.rinna@wmich.edu

Michael North – Ex Officio – Chair of ELUNA
Northwestern University
m-north@northwestern.edu